Woodworking in the great white north.

Slowpoke

No excuses, I’ve been negligent at doing my updates here. 

I’ve got a couple of updates to make on the canoe build and try to at least wrap up that thread in the next week or two.

Being newish to this whole blogging experience, I am amazed at how some people find the time to sit down and write the volume of information (and useful info at that) on a regular basis that you find on their blogs.  Not to mention, getting pictures taken and added into their posts.  I won’t even go near the whole video production thing. 

I look at guys like Matt Vanderlist and just shake my head….how?  HOW?  I can’t believe the amount of work he puts into his various online efforts.  Amazing stuff.

Don’t get me wrong, lots of people are out there blogging and putting lots of garbage out on the web.  Putting garbage out seems to be something anyone can do….uh oh, hopefully I’m not falling into that group.

Anyhow, there are so many little projects on the go, and many other distractions to keep me occupied, time to stay on top of them.

Leave a Reply

